Iron Mask: Peace is Your Birthright

Best Books, Iron Mask: Peace is Your Birthright By Iron Mask: Peace is Your Birthright

What To Do While You Count To 10: A Practical Guid...

Best Books, What To Do While You Count To 10: A Practical Guid... By What To Do While You Count To 10: A Practical Guid...

Stiles Stilinski is a lying liar who lies

Best Books, Stiles Stilinski is a lying liar who lies By Stiles Stilinski is a lying liar who lies

Forgive Me, Bloody Hell...And Other Stories

Best Books, Forgive Me, Bloody Hell...And Other Stories By Forgive Me, Bloody Hell...And Other Stories

Nonsense Poetica

Best Books, Nonsense Poetica By Nonsense Poetica

'Instinct' And 'Intelligence': The Behaviour Of An...

Best Books, 'Instinct' And 'Intelligence': The Behaviour Of An... By 'Instinct' And 'Intelligence': The Behaviour Of An...

The Dragon Round

Stephen S. Power February 19, 2019

The Count of Monte Cristo with a dragon a dark literary fantasy in which Power paints his scenes with vivid and meticulous detail, and takes his tale of revenge in unexpected and refreshing directions Marie Brennan, author of the Natural History of Dragons series.Jeryon has been the captain of the Comber for than a decade He knows the rules He likes the rules.The Count of Monte Cristo with a dragon a dark literary fantasy in which Power paints his scenes with vivid and meticulous detail, and takes his tale of revenge in unexpected and refreshing directions Marie Brennan, author of the Natural History of Dragons series.Jeryon has been the captain of the Comber for than a decade He knows the rules He likes the rules But not everyone on his ship agrees After a monstrous dragon attacks the galley, the surviving crewmembers decide to take the ship for themselves and give Jeryon and his self righteous apothecary the captain s chance a small boat with no rudder, no sails, and nothing but the clothes on his back to survive on the open sea.Fighting for their lives against the elements, Jeryon and his companion land on an island that isn t as deserted as they originally thought They find a baby dragon that, if trained, could be their way home But as Jeryon and the dragon grow closer, the captain begins to realize that even if he makes it off the island, his old life won t be waiting for him In order get justice, he ll have to take it for himself.From a Pushcart Prize nominated poet and short story writer, The Dragon Round combines a rich world, desperate characters, and tightly coiled prose into a complex and compelling tale of revenge, perfect for fans of George R.R Martin, Gene Wolfe, and Scott Lynch.


  • Title: The Dragon Round
  • Author: Stephen S. Power
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 145
  • Format: Kindle Edition
    • Best Read [Stephen S. Power] ↠ The Dragon Round || [Christian Book] PDF ↠
      145 Stephen S. Power
    • thumbnail Title: Best Read [Stephen S. Power] ↠ The Dragon Round || [Christian Book] PDF ↠
      Posted by:Stephen S. Power
      Published :2019-02-19T00:11:02+00:00